Supercomnet Technologies BHD. (STB)

Contact Us



Supercomnet Technologies BHD. (STB)(197527-H)
(ACE Market Bursa Malaysia Securities BHD.)
Head Quarter (Wire and Cable, Cable Assembly)
Lot 172, Jalan PKNK 3/8,
Kawasan Perusahaan Sungai Petani,
08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia
Tel: (+60-4) 441-1822
Fax: (+60-4) 441-1755
E-Mail:
sales@supercomnet.com.my
   
Supercomal Advanced Cables SDN. BHD. (SAC)(405437-H)
(A Subsidiary of STB)

Automotive Cable Assembly Branch
Lot 171, Jalan PKNK 3/8,
Kawasan Perusahaan Sungai Petani,
08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia
Tel: (+60-4) 441-1822
Fax: (+60-4) 441-1755
E-Mail: sales@supercomauto.com.my
 
   

How to find us on Map?

STB's E-Mail Addresses   SAC's E-Mail Addresses
Sales Dept. sales@supercomnet.com.my   Sales Dept. sales@supercomauto.com.my
Account Dept. account@supercomnet.com.my   Engineering Dept. eng.sac@supercomauto.com.my
Shipping Dept. shipping@supercomnet.com.my   Purchasing Dept. purchasing@supercomauto.com.my
HR Dept. hrdept@supercomnet.com.my   Shipping Dept. shipping@supercomauto.com.my
Purchasing Dept. purchasing@supercomnet.com.my      
Q. A. Dept. qadept@supercomnet.com.my      
Q. A. Manager qalim@supercomal.com.my      
Computer Lab Dept. lab@supercomnet.com.my      
         

 

Copyright (c) 2014 Supercomnet Technologies Berhad.  All Rights Reserved.